Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balanced committees	Appointments	Appointments
,		
Licensing	Stephen Bolton	Jackie Connal
	Keith Crout	Ahsan Khan
15 seats	Aga Dychton	Bilgees Mauthoor
10 Liberal Democrat: 5 Labour	Joe Fahmy	Mo Mills
	Kareen Hastrick	Richard Smith
	Mark Hofman	
	Peter Jeffree	
	Maggie Parker	
	Glen Saffery	
	Derek Scudder	
Development Management	David Barks	Sohail Bashir
	Peter Jeffree	Nigel Bell
9 seats	Stephen Johnson	Matt Turmaine
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Paddy Kent	
	Robbie Laird	
	lain Sharpe	
Overview & Scrutiny	Aga Dychton	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
	Amanda Grimston	Ahsan Khan
9 seats	Kareen Hastrick	Asif Khan
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Rabi Martins	
	Darren Walford	
	Tim Williams	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Budget Panel	Aga Dychton	Nigel Bell
buuget Failei	Joe Fahmy	Asif Khan
9 seats	Mark Hofman	Nasreen Shah
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Rabi Martins	Nasieeli Silali
o Liberal Delilocrat. 3 Labour	Maggie Parker	
	Glen Saffery	
	Gien Sanery	
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Stephen Cavinder	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
•	Kareen Hastrick	Bilgees Mauthoor
7 seats	Mark Hofman	
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Paddy Kent	
	Tim Williams	
Council Functions Committee	Aga Dychton	Mo Mills
	Jane Johnson	Nasreen Shah
7 seats	Nikki Steele	
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Darren Walford	
	Mark Watkin	
Highways Forum	Stephen Cavinder	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
•	Amanda Grimston	Richard Smith
6 seats	Glen Saffery	
4 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	lain Sharpe	
Audit	Jane Johnson	Ahsan Khan
	Derek Scudder	Bilgees Mauthoor
5 seats	Tim Williams	
3 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour		

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Chief officer pay panel  5 seats 4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Stephen Bolton Amanda Grimston Jane Johnson Mark Watkin	Nasreen Shah
Appointments committee	Stephen Johnson Derek Scudder	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
5 seats 4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Peter Taylor Mark Watkin	
TOTAL ALLOCATION OF SEATS PER GROUP	53	24

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
	T	
Other committees and advisory groups		
Standards committee	Stephen Bolton	Sohail Bashir
	Keith Crout	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
5 seats	Rabi Martins	
(3 Lib Dem + 2 opposition)		
Major projects board	Stephen Bolton	Nigel Bell
	Mark Hofman	Bilgees Mauthoor
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	Peter Jeffree	
	lain Sharpe	
	Peter Taylor	
Constitution working party	Joe Fahmy Kareen	Nigel Bell Ahsan Khan
	Hastrick	
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	Stephen Johnson	
	lain Sharpe	
	Darren Walford	
Planning policy advisory group	Stephen Bolton	Sohail Bashir
	Karen Collett	Jackie Connal
9 seats (at least one from each Group one of whom	Peter Jeffree	
must be the Planning Portfolio holder)	Steve Johnson	
	Rabi Martins	
1 vacancy	lain Sharpe	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Member development group	Stephen Bolton	Jackie Connal
wember development group	Stephen Cavinder	Nasreen Shah
10 seats (at least one from each Group)	Karen Collett	Richard Smith
10 seats (at least one from each Group)	Aga Dychton	Menara Sinti
	Amanda Grimston	
	Paddy Kent	
	Maggie Parker	
Housing policy advisory group	Karen Collett	Ahsan Khan
76 1	Kareen Hastrick	Bilgees Mauthoor
9 seats (at least one from each Group including the	Peter Jeffree	
Portfolio Holder)	Steve Johnson	
	Rabi Martins	
	Derek Scudder	
	lain Sharpe	
Community safety partnership task group	Membership agreed by Overview & Scrutiny at first	
	meeting	
7 seats		
Digital Watford Board	David Barks	Ahsan Khan
	Karen Collett	
5 seats (at least one from each group, one of whom	Mark Watkin	
must be the Portfolio Holder)		
1 vacancy		